The world leader in Extendable Conveyor Technology for over 78 years


backdrop



Stewart Glapat 

740-452-3601

Stewart Glapat Extendable Conveyor

Stewart Glapat CORPORATION 

1639 Moxahala Avenue, Zanesville, OH, United States

 

Phone:     740-452-3601

​Fax:          750-452-0424


SG Contacts 

All contacts may be reached by calling 740-452-3601

CEO - Charles T. Stewart Jr. - cstewart@adjustoveyor.com
President – Dr. William T. Stewart – bstewart@adjustoveyor.com
Executive Vice President - Amy Stewart - astewart@adjustoveyor.com
Sales Manager - David T. Stewart - dstewart@adjustoveyor.com
Spare Parts / New Parts – Ron Bachelor– rbachelor@adjustoveyor.com 

Director of Engineering - Mike Hinton - mhinton@adjustoveyor.com 
Shipping and Receiving – Shannon Young – syoung@adjustoveyor.com
​Purchasing Agent - Jerry Funk - jfunk@adjustoveyor.com
Plant Manager - Russ Lindamood - rlindamood@adjustoveyor.com

Office Manager - Molly Smith - msmith@adjustoveyor.com