Stewart Glapat Corporation

Stewart Glapat Extendable Conveyor

Stewart Glapat CORPORATION 

1639 Moxahala Avenue, Zanesville, OH, United States

 ​

Phone:     740-452-3601

​Fax:          740-452-0424


SG Contacts 

All contacts may be reached by calling 740-452-3601

President - Amy Stewart - astewart@adjustoveyor.com
Chairman - Charles T. Stewart Jr. - cstewart@adjustoveyor.com
CEO – Dr. William T. Stewart – bstewart@adjustoveyor.com
Executive Vice President - David T. Stewart - dstewart@adjustoveyor.com
Director of Engineering - Mike Hinton - mhinton@adjustoveyor.com 

Spare Parts / New Parts – James Harris– jharris@adjustoveyor.com 
Shipping and Receiving – Shannon Young – syoung@adjustoveyor.com
​Purchasing Agent - Jerry Funk - jfunk@adjustoveyor.com
Plant Manager - Russ Lindamood - rlindamood@adjustoveyor.com

Office Manager - Molly Smith - msmith@adjustoveyor.com  

backdrop